Directory


Administration

President: Christina Piel, cpiel@wi.rr.com
Past President: Jason Odrzywolski, jasonodsky@gmail.com
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Nancy Hall, nancyhallatr@gmail.com
Treasurer: Cindy Anderson, mc.anderson@sbcglobal.net
Membership: Cindy Anderson, mc.anderson@sbcglobal.net
Safety Liaison: Mary Van Derven, mvanderven@wi.rr.com; Tiger Beyer, tigermilw@sbcglobal.net
Scholarship: Jean Vallier, jvallier@columbia-stmarys.org
Senior Representative: Mary Cook, mccook133@nwi.net
Board Members:

 

Communications

Newsletter Area 1 Rep: Amy Fox, amosotisfox5@yahoo.com
Newsletter Area 2 Rep: Joanne Klink, jklink13@wi.rr.com
Newsletter Area 3 Rep: Marie Rider, mmrider@wi.rr.com
Newsletter Area 4 Rep: Dave Wall, 3walls@att.net
Newsletter Area 5 Rep: Aryianda Hager, ahager10@gmail.com
Newsletter Area 6 Rep: TR Yow, tmyow@yahoo.com
Newsletter Distribution:  Laura Barry, laura_s_barry@yahoo.com
Communications Coordinator / Newsletter Editor: Renee Fensin, reneegf@hotmail.com
Contributing Editor: Vacant
Advertising Sales: Robin Luther, luther.r@sbcglobal.net
E-Blasts: Vacant
Website/Social Media: Malissa Westcot, malissawestcot@hotmail.com

 

Events/Groups

Block Party: Julie Esch, jules11@wi.rr.com
Book Club: Christina Piel, cpiel@wi.rr.com
Egg Hunt: Kathleen Flanders, katflanders@yahoo.com; Nicole Gerboth, chita875@yahoo.com
Charity Run/Walk: Run Tosa Run, runtosarun@gmail.com or Dave Paulsen, dmpaulsen@gmail.com
Holiday Cookie Exchange: Christina Piel, cpiel@wi.rr.com
Green Neighbor Initiative: Dave Wall, 3walls@att.net
Movie Night: Jason Odrzywolski, jasonodsky@gmail.com
Playgroups: Stephanie Hicks, steph0517@yahoo.com; Join the Tosa Playgroup on Facebook
Rummage: Jennifer Lautz, jenlautz@gmail.com
TGIT Happy Hour: Sarah Hunt-Frank, slhuntfrank@gmail.com
Trick-or-Treat at Night: Jean Vallier, jvallier@columbia-stmarys.org & Erica Storm, erica.storm@zywave.com