TETNA Directory

ADMINISTRATION

President: Christina Piel, cpiel@wi.rr.com

Past President: Jason Odrzywolski, jasonodsky@gmail.com

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary: Nancy Hall, nancyhallatr@gmail.com

Treasurer: Cindy Anderson, mc.anderson@sbcglobal.net

Membership: Cindy Anderson, mc.anderson@sbcglobal.net

Safety Liaison: Mary Van Derven, mvanderven@wi.rr.com; Tiger Beyer, tigermilw@sbcglobal.net

Scholarship: Cindy Anderson, mc.anderson@sbcglobal.net

Senior Representative: Ruth Heup, rheup1@wi.rr.com

Board Members:

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Newsletter Area 1 Rep: Amy Fox, amosotisfox5@yahoo.com

Newsletter Area 2 Rep: Joanne Klink, jklink13@wi.rr.com

Newsletter Area 3 Rep: Marie Rider,  mmrider@wi.rr.com

Newsletter Area 4 Rep: Dave Wall, 3walls@att.net

Newsletter Area 5 Rep: Aryianda Hager, ahager10@gmail.com

Newsletter Area 6 Rep: TR Yow, tmyow@yahoo.com

Newsletter Distribution:  Laura Barry, laura_s_barry@yahoo.com

Communications Coordinator / Newsletter Editor: Renee Fensin, reneegf@hotmail.com

Contributing Editor: Vacant

Advertising Sales: Vacant

E-Blasts: Vacant

Website/Social Media: Malissa Westcot, malissawestcot@hotmail.com

 

EVENTS/GROUPS

Block Party: Julie Esch, jules11@wi.rr.com; Sarah Hunt-Frank, slhuntfrank@gmail.com

Book Club: Christina Piel, cpiel@wi.rr.com

Egg Hunt: Nicole Hanewell, chita875@yahoo,com

Charity Run/Walk: Dave Paulsen, <a target="_blank">dmpaulsen@gmail.com & Jason Broadwell, jbroadwe2@gmail.com

Holiday Cookie Exchange: Christina Piel, cpiel@wi.rr.com

Green Neighbor Initiative: David Wall, 3walls@att.net

Movie Night: Jason Odrzywolski, jasonodsky@gmail.com

Playgroups: Stephanie Hicks, steph0517@yahoo.com

Rummage: Jennifer Lautz, jenlautz@gmail.com & Sarah Hunt-Frank, slhuntfrank@gmail.com

TGIT Happy Hour: Sarah Hunt-Frank, slhuntfrank@gmail.com

Trick-or-Treat at Night: Jean Vallier, jvallier@columbia-stmarys.org & Erica Storm, erica.storm@zywave.com

Friends of Center Street Park: Dave Celata, celata@gmail.com

 

COMMUNITY

District 5 Alderman: Bobby Pantuso, 736-5700, bpantuso@wauwatosa.net, Bobby Pantuso’s Facebook Page

District 5 Alderman: Joel Tilleson, 226-2139 jtilleson@wauwatosa.net, Joel Tilleson’s Facebook Page

WPD Community Support: Officer Donald Semega, 471-8430, dsemega@wauwatosa.net

WPD Dispatch (non-emergency): 471-8444

Comments are closed.